Our board members are the heart of our chapter!  Here is a current member listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

Melanie Bestland                                      Officers                                                              
Judy Droubie                                            President- Bryan Winkels                                  
Melissa Daniels                                        Vice President- Judy Droubie                          
Becky Fuhrman                                        Treasurer- Becky Fuhrman                                
Lisa Giza                                                    Secretary- Melissa Daniels                                  
Sharon Hirschey                                                                                                                        
Carol Jackson                                                                                                                            
Karina Kobliska                                                                                                                        
Mary Kobliska
Mike Schmidt
Jennifer Strickland
Dale Williams
Bryan Winkels
Michelle Wolhowe
Student Representatives
Kiera Dumpprope
Autumn Nelson
Cade Schmidt
Ashley Smith
Brian Sterriker
Scout Strickland
Claire Wolhowe
Staples and Motley Dollars for Scholars  |  P.O. Box 182  |  Staples, Minnesota 56479